Primary Feeder School Contacts

John Blow Primary School

Snowden Road, Collingham, Newark, Notts.  NG23 7PT
Head: Helen Richardson
Tel: (01636) 892485   Fax: (01636) 892650
Website:  Email:

Dunham-on-Trent C of E Primary School

Laneham Road, Dunham on Trent, Newark, Notts  NG22 OUL
Head: Julia Wallace
Tel: (01777) 228383   Fax: (01777) 228383
Website:  Email:

East Markham Primary School

Askham Road, East Markham, Newark, Notts. NG22 0RG
Head: Jeremy Bingham
Tel: (01777) 870439   Fax: (01777) 872322
Website: Email:

Elkesley Primary School

Headland Avenue, Elkesley, Retford, Notts. DN22 8AQ
Head: Jen Lane
Tel: (01777) 838615   Fax: (01777) 838878
Website:   Email:

Gamston C of E Primary School

Stanboard Lane, Gamston, Retford, Notts. DN22 0PE
Head: David Fotheringham
Tel: (01777) 838631   Fax: (01777) 839022
Website:   Email:  office@GAMSTON.NOTTS.SCH.UK

Queen Eleanor Primary School, Harby

Station Road, Harby, Newark, Notts. NG23 7EQ

Head:  Jeremy Bingham 

Tel: (01522) 703428   Fax:  (01522) 703428

Website: Email:

Kneesall C of E School

School Lane, Ossington, Newark, Notts. NG22 0AB
Head: Sue Ilett-Coupe
Tel: (01623) 861069 Fax: (01623) 836956
Website: Email:

St Matthew's C of E Primary School

Mill Lane, Normanton-on-Trent, Newark, Notts. NG23 6RW
Head: Diane Ward
Tel (01636) 821217  Fax: (01636) 821217
Website: Email:

Muskham Primary School

Main Street, North Muskham, Newark, Notts. NG23 6HD
Head: Mrs Amanda Crossland 
Tel: (01522) 702254  Fax:  (01636) 778611
Website:      Email:    

North Clifton County Primary School

Church Lane, North Clifton, Newark, Notts. NG23 7AP
Head: Lee Christopher 
Tel: (01522) 778609  Fax:  (01636) 778611
Website:   Email:

North Wheatley C of E Primary School

Sturton Road, South Wheatley, Retford, Notts. DN22 9DH

Head: Mrs Joanna Hall

Tel: (01427) 880409

Website:    Email:

Norwell C of E Primary School

School Lane, Norwell, Newark, Notts. NG23 6JP
Head: Diane Ward
Tel: (01636) 636244    Fax: (01636) 636383
Website: Email:

Sutton-on-Trent Primary School

Church Street, Sutton-on-Trent, Newark, Notts.  NG23 6PD
Head of School:  Fiona Price         Executive Head: Tamsin Caputa
Tel: (01636) 821286    Fax: (01636) 822238
Website:   Email:

Tuxford Primary Academy

Newark Road, Tuxford, Newark, Notts.  NG22 0NA
Principal: Louise Davidson
Tel: (01777) 870482   Fax: (01777) 870313
Website:   Email:

In this section