The Science and Social Sciences faculties








Director of Science Faculty: Mr D Stephen

Joint Head of Faculty:  Miss S Campbell and Mrs J Cosslett


 Science staff:

Mrs A Adams Science Technician
Mrs M AgostoBiology Teacher
Miss V AshcroftBiology Teacher
Mr T Atherton Physics Teacher
Miss S Campbell Joint Head of Faculty, Subject Leader Physics, Faculty Progress Leader
Mrs J CosslettJoint Head of Faculty, Faculty Curriculum Leader, Teaching and Learning Subject Leader Chemistry
Miss M CunninghamBiology Teacher
Mrs S DiggleChemistry Teacher
Mr M DowningTrainee Teacher
Miss C HallamChemistry Teacher, ITT Coordinator
Mrs H HardyPhysics Teacher
Mrs C HeslamScience Technician
Mrs J HoughFaculty Support Assistant
Mrs S JohnsonChemistry Teacher, Work Related Guidance Leader
Mrs C PeacockFaculty Teaching Assistant
Miss L PeacockBiology Teacher
Mrs J RedfernScience Technician
Mrs G RedicanTrainee Teacher
Mr W RhodesChemistry Teacher
Mr N RichardsChemistry Teacher
Mr W SmithBiology Teacher
Mr D StephenDirector of Science, Subject Leader Biology






In this section